Xtreme Antler Review – Deer Antler For High Endurance And Growth!

Posted: January 2, 2014 in Muscle Building
Tags: , , ,

Two months back, I began using Xtreme Antler which I am reviewing today, finally! Read on to know how this supplement made it to my good supplement list.

What Is It?

Packaged in aerosol form, it is a growth inducing supplement. It promises to increase perseverance levels along with higher muscle mass and improved bone strength. It claims to increase natural growth hormone levels in the body without any negative effects.

Ingredients

The spray is made using Deer Antler which contains IGF-1 or Insulin like growth factor-1. It is a polypeptide derived from HGH (Human growth factor).

How Does Xtreme Antler Work?

  • Deer antler helps in relieving workout fatigue and lowering the muscle straining, helping one recover fast
  • IGF-1(short for insulin like growth factor-1) helps one put on high muscle via the increase in HGH
  • It also strengthens the bones, muscles while boosting perseverance and energy levels

Pros and Cons – A Study

Since WADA has lifted the ban from Deer antler, many supplements have stormed the market. I chose to try this on my trainer’s suggestion.  I used the spray every day before working out (as per the instructions) for 8 weeks. My results are:

  • My endurance level grew from the 2nd week onwards
  • I didn’t get much straining and pain in the muscles and there was considerably less post workout fatigue from 3rd week
  • From 1st day onwards, I felt that I could workout harder than usual
  • My biceps size grew by 2” and shoulders became prominently built
  • I was also great in bed and my erection was harder while I also lasted much longer than usual with very minimal exhaustion

Pros

  • Legal and safe ingredients
  • Healthy and side effect free supplement
  • Real and fast results
  • No problem of measuring dosage with the spray form
  • Spray bottle is easy to use and carry around in a bag
  • It is manufactured in a safe and supervised (and certified) facility

Cons

Those who prefer retail shopping may not find its online purchase option too lucrative. You can Shop it from here :- http://xtremeantlerblog.net

Would I Recommend It?

Yes I would. Why I recommend it is because, while I used it, I had no side effects and all this time, my results came out great.

Instructions On Using Xtreme Antler

  • Don’t use if you are under 18 years of age
  • Ask your physician first if you have a medical complication

Where To Buy?

You can order your trial supply of Xtreme Antler from its official website using the easy to fill order form available on home page.

Official website:- http://xtremeantlerblog.net

Leave a Reply

